Juanes Tickets | Tour Dates
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Juanes Tickets

Your concert tickets to see Juanes are here at RazorGator! Juanes has captivated his audience with his socially conscious music, causing comparisons to be drawn to some of rock’s biggest names in regards to his belief that music really can change the world. Fans of Juanes are treated to the same type of energy and commitment when he performs live. Plan an evening out and claim the best seats in the venue at RazorGator, your connection for Hard-To-Get tickets!

Buy your Hard-to-Get® Juanes concert tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Tue Jul 28 7:30 PM Juanes Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
BUY
Thu Jul 30 7:30 PM Juanes Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri Jul 31 7:30 PM Juanes Nokia Theatre LA Live
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 01 7:30 PM Juanes Nokia Theatre LA Live
Los Angeles, CA
BUY
Sun Aug 02 7:30 PM Juanes San Diego Civic Theater
San Diego, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 05 8:15 PM Juanes Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
BUY
Thu Aug 06 7:30 PM Juanes The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
BUY
Fri Aug 07 7:00 PM Juanes Santa Barbara County Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
BUY
Sat Aug 08 7:30 PM Juanes Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
BUY
Wed Aug 12 8:00 PM Juanes Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater
Tucson, AZ
BUY
Sat Aug 15 7:30 PM Juanes Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
BUY
Wed Aug 19 7:30 PM Juanes Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
BUY
Thu Aug 20 7:30 PM Juanes Santander Arena
Reading, PA
BUY
Fri Aug 21 7:30 PM Juanes Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
BUY
Fri Dec 04 7:30 PM Juanes American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.