TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

G-Eazy Tickets

One of the biggest names in modern rap music hails from one of the most active hotbeds of talent in the game today: Oakland, California. G-Eazy started with the Bay, and now he’s taking the world by storm with his own brand of insightful, innovative hip-hop. He’s ready to hit the road in 2016 for a national tour in support of his most recent studio production entitled When It’s Dark Out. Loyal listeners can expect to hear a variety of hits performed, such as “Almost Famous”, “You Got Me” and “My, Myself & I”. Take your chance now to see G-Eazy firsthand when he takes the stage! Tickets are on sale now, don’t miss out!
100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near San Francisco, CA > Change Location
Date Event Location
FriJul 086:00 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Tue Jun 28 6:30 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dallas, TX
BUY
Wed Jun 29 6:30 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Houston, TX
BUY
Fri Jul 01 6:30 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
BUY
Sat Jul 02 6:30 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
BUY
Sun Jul 03 6:30 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
BUY
Tue Jul 05 6:00 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Sleep Train Amphitheatre-Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
BUY
Wed Jul 06 7:00 PM G-Eazy The Forum
Inglewood, CA
BUY
Fri Jul 08 6:00 PM G-Eazy and Logic, Yo Gotti, YG Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
BUY
Sat Jul 09 6:00 PM G-Eazy Toyota Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
BUY
Sun Jul 10 6:30 PM G-Eazy USANA Amphitheatre
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Tue Jul 12 6:30 PM G-Eazy Cricket Wireless Amphitheater Kansas
Bonner Springs, KS
BUY
Wed Jul 13 6:30 PM G-Eazy Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-MO
Maryland Heights, MO
BUY
Thu Jul 14 6:30 PM G-Eazy Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
BUY
Fri Jul 15 7:00 PM G-Eazy Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
BUY
Sun Jul 17 6:30 PM G-Eazy MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
BUY
Tue Jul 19 6:30 PM G-Eazy PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Wed Jul 20 6:30 PM G-Eazy Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
BUY
Thu Jul 21 6:30 PM G-Eazy PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
BUY
Sun Jul 24 6:30 PM G-Eazy Molson Amphitheatre
Toronto, ON
BUY
Tue Jul 26 7:00 PM G-Eazy Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
 

G-Eazy Tour News And Updates

The “When It’s Dark Out” tour may just be kicking off for G-Eazy and his crew, but he’s doing all he can to document every detail of the experience. He’s capturing moments both on and off the stage in a new video blog and giving fans an insight into what it’s like for him to be on the road. The first installment of the vlog has officially been released after making stops in Salt Lake City, Seattle, Boise, Seattle and Portland. G-Eazy continues the tour this weekend with a Friday (Jan. 22) stop in Lowell, Massachusetts. He’ll then make his way to New York City for three nights on stage at Terminal 5.
… more


1/12/16 - It’s a new year and that means that rap sensation G-Eazy is ready to hit the road for his highly anticipated 2016 tour. The rising star will kick things off on Thursday in Clive, IA before heading to St. Louis, MO and Chicago, IL over the weekend. Tomorrow night he will play at The Fabulous Fox Theatre in St. Louis. Tickets can be purchased for $69 and up. On Saturday, he’ll headline the famous Aragon Ballroom in the Windy City. Tickets to that show are available starting at prices as low as $124. This is a performer who is on the brink of huge success, so don’t miss your chance to see him before things really take off!
less
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.