Sell TicketsTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Band Perry Tickets

Country pop darlings the Band Perry are set to release their second album in the fall 2012, but Razorgator has the Band Perry tickets available for their summer concert tour. The Band Perry features real-life siblings Kimberly, Reid, and Neil who began performing when they were children. Their debut self-titled album peaked at number four on the Billboard 200 and has been U.S. certified platinum. Come watch the Band Perry tour as they make a stop in your area, so you too can enjoy their country music chart topping hits like “If I Die Young,” “You Lie,” and “All Your Life.” Check below for the Band Perry tour dates, and purchase your Band Perry tickets today on Razorgator.
Band Perry Tickets - Band Perry Tour Dates
 
[advanced options]
 
Filter by:
Date

Click to select a date.
Drag to select a date range.
[reset filter]
Date Event Location
Fri Apr 25 9:00 PM The Band Perry Harrahs Cherokee Casino
Cherokee, NC
BUY
Thu May 01 7:30 PM The Band Perry Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
BUY
Fri May 02 6:00 PM The Band Perry University at Buffalo Stadium
Buffalo, NY
BUY
Sat May 03 9:00 PM The Band Perry Casino Rama
Rama, ON
BUY
Thu May 15 8:00 PM The Band Perry Hard Rock Hotel-The Joint
Las Vegas, NV
BUY
Fri May 30 7:00 PM The Band Perry 5th Street Beach Stage
Virginia Beach, VA
BUY
Sat May 31 9:00 PM The Band Perry Caesars Palace-Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
BUY
Sat Jul 12 7:00 PM The Band Perry Classic Amphitheater
Richmond, VA
BUY
Sun Jul 13 7:00 PM The Band Perry Booth Amphitheater at Regency Park
Cary, NC
BUY
Fri Jul 18 8:00 PM The Band Perry Harrahs Casino Hotel-IA
Council Bluffs, IA
BUY
Sun Aug 03 7:00 PM The Band Perry Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH
BUY
 
© 2000-2014 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.