Kip Moore Tickets | Tour Dates
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Kip Moore Tickets

Get Kip Moore tickets from Razorgator today. We have Kip Moore schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for Kip Moore.

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Ashburn, VA > Change Location
Date Event Location
SatOct 317:00 PM Kip Moore Rams Head Live-Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Mon Aug 31 8:30 PM Kip Moore Joes-Chicago
Chicago, IL
BUY
Thu Sep 03 7:00 PM Dierks Bentley and Kip Moore Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
BUY
Sat Sep 19 7:00 PM 94.9 The Bull’s Big Country Fan Jam with Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Canaan Smith and more Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
BUY
Thu Oct 08 8:00 PM Kip Moore Sands Casino Resort-PA
Bethlehem, PA
BUY
Fri Oct 09 7:00 PM Kip Moore Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Fri Oct 16 7:00 PM Kip Moore London Music Hall-ON
London, ON
BUY
Sat Oct 17 7:00 PM Kip Moore Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
BUY
Thu Oct 22 7:00 PM Kip Moore Joes-Chicago
Chicago, IL
BUY
Fri Oct 23 8:30 PM Kip Moore Joes-Chicago
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sat Oct 24 7:00 PM Kip Moore Verizon Wireless Center-MN
Mankato, MN
BUY
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM Kip Moore House of Blues-MA
Boston, MA
BUY
Sat Oct 31 7:00 PM Kip Moore Rams Head Live-Baltimore
Baltimore, MD
BUY
Thu Nov 05 8:00 PM Kip Moore Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
BUY
Sat Nov 07 7:00 PM Kip Moore Masonic Auditorium-Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Fri Nov 13 8:30 PM Kip Moore House of Blues-FL
Orlando, FL
BUY
Fri Nov 27 7:30 PM Kip Moore House of Blues-SC
North Myrtle Beach, SC
BUY
Sat Nov 28 8:00 PM Kip Moore Coyote Joes-NC
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Thu Dec 03 7:00 PM Kip Moore Terminal 5
New York, NY
BUY
Fri Dec 04 7:00 PM Kip Moore Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
BUY
Sat Dec 05 7:30 PM Kip Moore The National
Richmond, VA
BUY
 

Kip Moore Tour News and Updates

Kip Moore recently wrapped a summer tour, playing with Toby Keith at outdoor arenas. On the “Hammer Down” tour, Moore opened the show with his hit singles from his first album “Hey Pretty Girl”, “Somethin ‘Bout a Truck”, and “Beer Money”. The Nashville native will not stop touring any time soon however, Kip Moore will be part of two tours in the near future. First, headlining eleven dates in November and December with Drake White and Joey Hyde on select dates; and then, opening for Lady Antebellum’s “Take Me Downtown” tour which was postponed until January. Moore’s “Burn the Whole World Down” tour will play some cities that were canceled on the Lady A tour, visiting the states of Florida, Louisiana, Alabama, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Indiana, and Michigan in a month’s span.

Moore plans to play new music on his headlining tour saying, “the best way to test out new songs is always to play them live for the fans, so I’m excited to get some feedback direct from them.” Two singles expected on his upcoming second album “Burn the Whole World Down” and “Young Love” are expected on Kip Moore’s set list. The latter single is due out in November but Moore is already performing the song at select private shows. Moore said that his new record, expected in April 2014, will be “completely different” from his debut album due to the fact that his “life has changed a lot.”
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.