David Sedaris Tickets | Tour Dates
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

David Sedaris Tickets

Spend an evening listening to the clever, witty and hilarious David Sedaris! Sedaris is a man of many talents: best-selling author, comedian, humorist, and radio contributor. He is a master of satire and his social and political commentary is biting. He is the author of the bestselling novels Barrel Fever and Holidays on Ice, as well as the collection of personal essays Naked, Me Talk Pretty One Day and Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim. Don’t miss your chance to hear one of the most talented and renowned comics today. RazorGator has the best selection of David Sedaris tickets for all show dates.

Buy your Hard-To-Get® David Sedaris tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
Near Woodbridge, NJ > Change Location
Date Event Location
SatOct 108:00 PM David Sedaris Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
BUY
FriOct 168:00 PM David Sedaris Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
BUY
 
Date Event Location
Sat Oct 10 8:00 PM David Sedaris Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
BUY
Mon Oct 12 7:00 PM David Sedaris Providence Performing Arts
Providence, RI
BUY
Wed Oct 14 8:00 PM David Sedaris Symphony Hall-MA
Boston, MA
BUY
Fri Oct 16 8:00 PM David Sedaris Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
BUY
Wed Oct 21 7:30 PM David Sedaris Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
BUY
Thu Oct 22 8:00 PM David Sedaris Lisner Auditorium
Washington, DC
BUY
Wed Oct 28 7:30 PM David Sedaris Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Oct 30 8:00 PM David Sedaris Auditorium Theatre-IL
Chicago, IL
BUY
Sun Nov 01 7:00 PM David Sedaris State Theatre-MN
Minneapolis, MN
BUY
Sat Nov 07 7:00 PM David Sedaris Jones Hall
Houston, TX
BUY
Mon Nov 09 7:30 PM David Sedaris Lincoln Center-CO
Fort Collins, CO
BUY
Sun Nov 15 7:30 PM David Sedaris Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
BUY
Wed Nov 18 7:30 PM David Sedaris San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
BUY
Sun Nov 22 7:00 PM David Sedaris Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
BUY
Sun May 01 7:00 PM David Sedaris Arlington Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
BUY
Thu May 05 7:30 PM David Sedaris Uptown Theatre-CA
Napa, CA
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.