A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Tickets
TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
Get Hooked up
Enter your email to get exclusive coupons, ticket news & special offers before anyone else!
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

Prairie Home Companion Tickets

Get ready for A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor!  Don’t miss your chance to experience all the laughs at a live Prairie Home Companion show.  It’s time to treat yourself and your friends to an unforgettable night of comedy.  A Prairie Home Companion tickets are on sale now — so don’t delay!

Buy your Hard-to-Get® Prairie Home Companion tickets today!

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Wed Jul 29 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Frederik Meijer Gardens
Grand Rapids, MI
BUY
Tue Aug 04 8:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Kings Theatre
Brooklyn, NY
BUY
Fri Aug 07 8:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Providence Performing Arts
Providence, RI
BUY
Sat Aug 08 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Ntelos Pavilion-Charlottesville
Charlottesville, VA
BUY
Sun Aug 09 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Booth Amphitheater at Regency Park
Cary, NC
BUY
Tue Aug 11 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Clay Center
Charleston, WV
BUY
Wed Aug 12 8:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Aug 14 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Uptown Amphitheatre at NC Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Sun Aug 16 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Soldiers and Sailors Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
BUY
Fri Aug 21 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Pinewood Bowl Theatre
Lincoln, NE
BUY
Sat Aug 22 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
BUY
Sun Aug 23 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
BUY
Tue Aug 25 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
BUY
Thu Aug 27 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Cuthbert Amphitheatre
Eugene, OR
BUY
Fri Aug 28 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Portland, OR
BUY
Fri Sep 04 7:30 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St. Paul, MN
BUY
Sun Jan 24 7:00 PM A Prairie Home Companion with Garrison Keillor New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
BUY
 
© 2000-2015 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.