TickCo is now part of Razorgator > Read more
MobileTheaterConcertsSportsHome
 

R Kelly Tickets

Get R Kelly tickets from Razorgator today. We have R Kelly schedule and tickets available!

Find the best seats for .

100% Gator Guaranteed is Authentic, delivered on time.
Learn more about our 100% Guarantee »
 
Date Event Location
Thu Jun 02 7:00 PM R. Kelly Toyota Center
Houston, TX
BUY
Fri Jun 03 7:00 PM R. Kelly American Airlines Center-TX
Dallas, TX
BUY
Sat Jun 04 8:00 PM R. Kelly Cox Convention Center
Oklahoma City, OK
BUY
Thu Jun 09 8:00 PM R. Kelly Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
BUY
Fri Jun 10 8:00 PM R. Kelly Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
BUY
Sat Jun 11 8:00 PM R. Kelly Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
BUY
Thu Jun 16 8:00 PM R. Kelly Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
BUY
Sat Jun 18 8:00 PM R. Kelly CenturyLink Center-LA
Bossier City, LA
BUY
Sun Jun 19 8:00 PM R. Kelly Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
BUY
Thu Jun 23 8:00 PM R. Kelly US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
BUY
Fri Jun 24 8:00 PM R. Kelly Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
BUY
Sat Jun 25 8:00 PM R. Kelly Wolstein Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
BUY
Thu Sep 08 8:00 PM R. Kelly Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
BUY
Fri Sep 16 7:00 PM R. Kelly BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
BUY
Thu Oct 27 8:00 PM R. Kelly Maverik Center
West Valley, UT
BUY
Sun Oct 30 8:00 PM R. Kelly Xfinity Arena at Everett
Everett, WA
BUY
 
© 2000-2016 Razorgator, All Rights Reserved, Razorgator.com and logo are trademarks of Razorgator. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the Razorgator Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.